隐私政策

我的在线填色页是一个专门为孩子们设计的填色页网站,在这里可以找到各种填色页。 为用户提供最好的便利是我们所有工作背后的目标,并确保用户的隐私在他们在网站上花费的整个时间都保持完好。
以下是有关我们获取和收集的信息类型、我们如何保护您的隐私和优化您的体验的数据。

数据块

cookie 被定义为一小段文本文件、数据和信息,例如用户 ID、用户名等。
我的在线着色页目前没有任何登录功能,因此不会收集敏感数据。 但是我们会跟踪用户访问和喜欢的页面,以便我们可以优化用户体验并建议用户喜欢或可能喜欢的页面类型。 不编译敏感数据,不侵犯任何用户的隐私。

数据分析

我的在线着色页使用谷歌分析,这样我们就可以跟踪用户喜欢、查看、分享和花费时间的所有内容。 有了这条信息,我们的目标是提出我们的用户寻找和期望的着色页。 此信息仅用于通过网站上更好的功能和内容有效地修改用户体验。

儿童友好

我的在线着色页确保所有可能在网站上找到的数据、音频、视觉效果、图像、内容和所有内容都是儿童友好且安全的。 该网站是在船上专家的监督下为儿童制作的,以确保网站上的所有内容对儿童安全且易于使用。

如果您对本隐私政策有任何疑问或疑虑,请通过以下方式联系我们: [电子邮件保护]

Privacy Policy

My coloring pages online is a coloring pages site dedicated to kids, here one can find all sorts of coloring pages. Facilitating users at its best is our aim that goes behind all the work, and to make sure the privacy of the users is kept intact throughout the time they spend on the site.
Here is data on what sorts of information we get and gather, how we protect your privacy and optimize your experience.

Cookies

A cookie is defined as a small piece of text files, data and information such as user ID, username and so forth.
My coloring pages online don’t have any login feature at the moment therefore no sensitive data is collected. But we keep a track of the pages a user visits and enjoy so that we can optimize the user experience and suggest the kind of pages the one likes or may like. No sensitive data is compiled, no privacy is intruded of any user.

Analytics

My coloring pages online uses Google Analytics, so that we can keep a track of all the content that our users like, views, shares, and spend their time on. With this piece of information we aim to bring forward the coloring pages our users look for, and expect. This information is solely used to modify user experience with better features and content on the site productively.

Kids-Friendly

My coloring pages online ensures that all the data, audios, visuals, images, content and everything that can potentially be found on the site is children friendly and safe for kids to use. The site is made for kids under the supervision of experts on board to make sure everything on the site is safe for kids, and easy to use.

If you have any questions or concerns about this Privacy Policy, please contact us at: privacy@mycoloringpagesonline.com